About Ruiru Constituency

Ruiru Constituency is one of the 12 constituencies that make up Kiambu County. It covers an area of 400 sq km with a population of over 600,000 persons translating to a density of 1,500 people per square kilometer. Ruiru has highest population in Kiambu County and second only to Starehe Constituency nationally.
It is a highly cosmopolitan constituency being only 20Km from Nairobi CBD.
The constituency borders Roysambu, Kasarani Juja and Kiambu constituencies

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Date Posted: 20, Jul, 2023

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.